Copperplate Time 222
presented by Alan O’Leary

I. Van Morrison & The Chieftains:  
High Spirits.    The Philosopher’s Stone
2. Lunasa:   Aoibhneas.      Merry Sisters of Fate
3. Brid Harper:  
Jig for Johnny/Finn for Fairymount.  Brid Harper
4. Ushers Island:   
Heart in Hand.    Ushers Island
5. Dermot Byrne:   Mulhaire’s/The Yellow Tinker/Daly’s Reel.   Dermot Byrne
6. Ryan/McNamara/Quinn:    Rodney’s Glory.   From Camden to Tulla
7. James & John Carty:   Duke of Leinster/London Lasses.  Hiding Daylight in Dark Places
8. Muireann Nic Amhlaoibh:    I Courted A Sailor.    Foxglove & Fuschia
    Gerry O’Connor: The Yellow  Wattle/Pat McKenna’s/Christy Barry’s Journeyman
9. Open The Door 43:    The Joyful Hour.   The Joyful Hour
10. Dan Brouder & Angelina Carberry:    Glanmorgan House Set.   A Waltz for Joy
11. John Doyle:      Jack Dolan.    Wayward Son
12. Martin Hayes Quartet:      Brendan’s Reel.     The Blue Room
13. Tommy McCarthy & Louise Costelleo: Dermot McLoughlins/Tom Busby’s/The Stolen Purse.
Grace Bay
14. Mick O’Brien:    Farewell to Miltown/West Clare Railway/Sporting Molly.     May Morning Dew
15. Maeve Donnelly & Preadr O’Loughlin:    Johnny Gorman’s/Leather Away The Leather O.
The Thing Itself
16. Waterboys:   Raggle Taggle Gypsies.     Room to Roam
17. Jerry Holland:    Alex Menzie’s/Lad O’Beirne’s/Dublin Porter.  The Fiddlesticks Collection
18. Van Morrison & The Chieftains:     High Spirits.     The Philosopher’s Stone


About the author: Alan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *